2016 PG Brea Wright verbals to Abilene Christian (updated 07/30/15)
Congrats to Brea on her commitment to ACU. Brea has been part of the FURY family for over 8 years!!!

FURY Invitational and HoopFest Results (updated 05/20/15)
AD Elite - Peterson captures Open Division of the 2015 FURY Invitational. See our other top finishers for Girls and Boys... (Details)

2015 FURY Invitational and HoopFest Schedule (updated 05/12/15)
Combined schedule for our Girls Invitational and Boys HoopFest being held May 15-17 (Details)

Boys FURY 2018 - Mueller has Roster Openings (updated 04/26/15)
The Fury 2018 boys team coached by Christian Mueller has roster openings. Christian is an accomplished skills trainer with 10+ years college and high school coaching experience. (Details)

FURY 2015 Class Completes College Signings (updated 04/16/15)
With Maddie Anderson signing with Hendrix and Allison Thompson with Missouri Valley, 100% of our 2015 Haney class have signed (Details)

Amanda Johnson verbals to Houston Baptist (updated 10/12/14)
2015 SG Amanda Johnson has verbally committed to Houston Baptist University. Amanda played for FURY-Haney and Georgetown HS

Taylor LaCour verbals to West TX A&M (updated 10/12/14)
2015 F Taylor LaCour has committed to West Texas A&M University. Taylor played for FURY-Haney and Georgetown HS

Openings on top 2016 & 2018 Teams (updated 10/12/14)
If you are interested in playing on our top 2016 or 2018 team for the 2015 season, contact Coach Kris Haney (512) 589-8047. Note: only players who aspire to play in college and are committed to playing a full schedule of NCAA Certified events should contact Coach Haney.

FURY 2018 - Haney finishes second at She's Ballin "The Blue Print" (updated 09/07/14)
Playing in front of college coaches, our FURY 2018 girls team finished second in the Elite Middle School divison

FURY 2015 - Haney goes 5-0 at Nike National Invitational (updated 07/17/14)
Competing in the 17U division, the team of Amanda Johnson, Taylor LaCour, Kendrick Clark, Maddie Anderson, Stephanie Moses, Allison Thompson, Kelby Sprinkles, and Breanna Wright went a perfect 5-0 in Chicago. The event made history as the largest single venue observation tournament (468 teams) with the greatest confirmed collegiate attendance (633 coaches, all divisions) ever played.

Alex Vance to Air Force Academy (updated 06/16/14)
Congratulations to Alex Vance on her appointment to the US Air Force Academy. Alex played for FURY 2014 - Haney. Way to go Alex!!!

Register your player in FURY (updated 03/14/12)
Refer to our FAQ section for steps

Join Email List
FURY Invitational (Girls Only) May 15-17, 2015
FURY HoopFest (Boys Only) May 15-17, 2015
Hardwood Classic July 18-19, 2015
Maddie Anderson 2015 Hendrix College
Amanda Johnson 2015 Houston Baptist University
Taylor LaCour 2015 West Texas A&M
Allison Thompson 2015 Missouri Valley College
Emily Johnson 2012 Texas / Colorado State
Meghan White 2012 Colorado State - Pueblo
Brianna Bogard 2011 East Tennessee State
Kelly Gramlich 2011 Clemson
Hadley Joiner 2011 Colin County College
Kjirsten Olson 2010 Colorado School of Mines
View Complete Alumni List
Gold Sponsors